Staff Directory

Select an office to see their staff directory
Grants Management
Position Name Phone Number E-mail
Director of Grants Management Sheila Routh 631-632-4886 sheila.routh@stonybrook.edu
Special Project Assistant Renee Curry 631-632-1732 renee.curry@stonybrook.edu
Sr. Administrative Assistant Cynthia Traub 631-632-4886 cynthia.traub@stonybrook.edu
Secretary Lisa Tierney 631-632-9038 Lisa.Tierney@stonybrook.edu
Assistant Director, Sponsored Project Expenditure Stephanie Ammann 631-632-9071 stephanie.ammann@stonybrook.edu
Grants Management Specialist Joseph Scarola 631-632-4185 joseph.scarola@stonybrook.edu
Sponsored Project Expenditure Coordinator Doreen Nicholas 631-632-1367 doreen.nicholas@stonybrook.edu
Assistant Director, Accounts Receivables/ Financial Reporting Ana Maria Goncalves 631-632-9015 anamaria.goncalves@stonybrook.edu
Senior Financial Specialist Michele Hass 631-632-1812 michele.hass@stonybrook.edu
Financial Specialist Frances "Cookie" Maxwell 631-632-1723 frances.maxwell@stonybrook.edu
Financial Specialist Mary Alice Plant 631-632-9352 mary.plant@stonybrook.edu
Financial Specialist Mary Ellen Bestenheider 631-632-4189 maryellen.bestenheider@stonybrook.edu
Grants Management Specialist Katherine Rasmussen 631-632-9144 katherine.rasmussen@stonybrook.edu
Manager, RF Accounts and Effort Reporting Annette Ainsley 631-632-6038 annette.ainsley@stonybrook.edu
CS Specialist Pappsey Mathew 631-632-9522 pappsey.matthew@stonybrook.edu
Accounting Clerk Liliane Fenelus 631-632-1891 liliane.fenelus@stonybrook.edu
Grants Management Specialist Mary Moran 631-632-9018 mary.moran@stonybrook.edu
Financial Specialist Lori Marjowski 631-632-9075 lori.marjowski@stonybrook.edu
Grants Management Specialist Nathan Montague 631-632-9038 nathan.montague@stonybrook.edu
Go to top