Select an office to see their staff directory
Sponsored Programs
Position Name Phone Number E-mail
Interim Director for Sponsored Programs Alina Stroia 631-632-9028 alina.stroia@stonybrook.edu
Administrative Staff Assistant Kathryn Belmonte 631-632-4402 kathryn.belmonte@stonybrook.edu
Secretary Josephine Schwarz 631-632-9949 josephine.schwarz@stonybrook.edu
Contracts Administrator Anne DePietri 631-632-4702 annette.depietri@stonybrook.edu
Contracts Administrator Celeste Radgowski 631-632-9079 celeste.radgowski@stonybrook.edu
Contracts Administrator Deborah Chalmers 631-632-1682 deborah.chalmers@stonybrook.edu
Grants Administrator Kristen Ford 631-632-8331 kristen.ford@stonybrook.edu
Grants Administrator Laureen Velez 631-632-1681 laureen.velez@stonybrook.edu
Grants Administrator Mary Serra 631-632-9102 mary.serra@stonybrook.edu
Supervisor, Account Establishment Unit Razeema Sahib 631-632-6568 razeema.sahib@stonybrook.edu
Senior Account Establishment Specialist Jacelyn Dent 631-632-6569 jacelyn.dent@stonybrook.edu
Account Establishment Specialist Claire Foley 631-632-9016 claire.foley@stonybrook.edu
Account Establishment Specialist Paula Moore 631-632-9008 paula.r.moore@stonybrook.edu
Vice President for Research
Position Name Phone Number E-mail
Special Project Coordinator Lydia Chabza 631-632-4402 lydia.chabza@stonybrook.edu
Go to top