Select an office to see their staff directory
Technology Licensing and Industry Relations
Position Name Phone Number E-mail
Director, Technology Licensing and Industry Relations Peter Donnelly 631-632-9009 peter.donnelly@stonybrook.edu
Administrative Assistant Maureen E. Case 631-632-1362 maureen.case@stonybrook.edu
Assistant Director (Engineering and Appl. Sciences) Donna Tumminello 631-632-4163 donna.tumminello@stonybrook.edu
Assistant Director (Life Sciences) Sean Boykevisch, Ph.D. 631-632-6952 sean.boykevisch@stonybrook.edu
Assistant Director of Research Initiatives and Risk Management Seema Levy, J.D. 631-632-1286 seema.levy@stonybrook.edu
Licensing Specialist Valery Matthys, Ph.D. 631-632-6561 valery.matthys@stonybrook.edu
Licensing Specialist Anupam Jhingran, Ph.D. 631-632-1933 anupam.jhingran@stonybrook.edu
Financial Manager Linda Galvin 631-632-6964 linda.galvin@stonybrook.edu
Financial Assistant Debra Passariello 631-632-6427 debra.passariello@stonybrook.edu
Docket Manager LeAnn Acconcia 631-632-1497 leanora.acconcia@stonybrook.edu
Go to top