Research Leadership



Dr. Richard J. Reeder
Vice President for Research

richard.j.reeder@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Nina Maung-Gaona
Associate Vice President for Research

nina.maung@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Nina Maung-Gaona
Director, Office of Proposal Development

nina.maung@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Alina Stroia
Interim Director for Sponsored Programs

alina.stroia@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9028




Judy Matuk, MS
Assistant Vice President of Research Compliance

judy.matuk@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9036




Sheila Routh
Director of Grants Management

sheila.routh@stonybrook.edu
631-632-4886




Peter Donnelly
Director, Technology Licensing and Industry Relations

peter.donnelly@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9009




Adnan Rangwala
Director, Information Systems

adnan.rangwala@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1997


Go to top