Conflict of Interest


NEW -  Important Information for Investigators with International Collaborations

Committee Members and Schedule

Committee Members

Carols Simmerling, Chair, Department of Chemistry

Clive Clayton, Co-Chair, Department of Material Sciences and Chemical Engineering

Arnold Katz, Department of Surgery

Gerald Smaldone, Department of Medicine - Pulmonary

On Sabattical - Spring 2020

Steven London, Department of Oral Biology and Pathology

Robert Rizzo, Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics


Ex-Officio Members

Aimee Minton, Research Compliance

David Nida, University Counsel

Valery Matthys, Office of Technology Licensing and Industry Relations


Go to top