CORIHS Members

The Office(s) of the Vice President for Research will be CLOSED as follows during this holiday season:
Monday and Tuesday, December 24 and 25 - Christmas Holiday
Monday and Tuesday, December 31 - January 01, 2019

Dr. Harold Carlson, Endocrinology, Chair Dr. Michael Pearl, Gynecologic Oncology,  Chair
Ms. Elizabeth Baron, IRB Administrator Dr. Susan O'Leary, Psychology
Dr. Marijean Buhse, Nursing Dr. Stephen Vitkun, Anesthesiology
Dr. Donald Harrington, Radiology Mr. Abdool Samad, IRB Administrator
Dr. Rshimani Adsumelli, Anesthesiology Dr. Robert Marmo, Prisoner Advocate
Ms. Aimee Minton, IRB Administrator Mr. Omar Gould, Electrical Engineering
Dr. Kathleen Gambino,  Nursing Dr. Marie Varela, PharmD, Pharmacy
Dr. Jeffery Hom, Pediatrics and Emergency Medicine Dr. Patricia Eckardt, Nursing
Dr. Patricia Woicik, Community Member Dr. Mary Saltz, Radiology
Dr. Andrzej Kudelka, Oncology Dr. Edward Goldsmith, Prisoner Advocacy
Dr. Eric Morley, Emergency Medicine Dr. Greg Perlman, Psychiatry
Dr. Ghenet Weldeslassie, Health Technology Management  Dr. Craig Grossman, Radiation Oncology
Dr. Chuan Huang,  Radiology / Psychiatry Dr. Erika Newton, M.D. Emergency Medicine
Ms. Christine Wallace, Community Member Dr. Margaret McNurlan, PH. D., Surgery
Dr. Jeannene Strianse,  Pharmacy Dr. Echezona Maduekwe, Pediatrics
Dr. Nancy Franklin,  Psychology  
Dr. Marian J. Evinger, Ph,D, Pediatrics  
Dr. David Garry , Ob/Gyn  
Dr. Michael Pearl, Gyn. Onc. (Alternate for Chair) Dr. Harold Carlson, Medicine (Alternate for Chair)
Ms. Lu-Ann Kozlowski (Alternate for Ms. Baron) Ms. Elizabeth Baron (Alternate for Mr. Samad)
Mr. Abdool Samad (Alternate for Ms. Baron) Ms. Lu-Ann Kozlowski (Alternate for Mr. Samad)
Ms. Jessica  Lasebikan (Alternate for Ms. Baron) Ms. Jessica  Lasebikan (Alternate for Mr. Samad)
Updated May 15th, 2018  


Go to top