Responsible Conduct of Research and Scholarship


NEW -  Important Information for Investigators with International Collaborations

Academic Unit Points of Contact

Academic Unit  Point of Contact
College of Arts and Sciences Soraya Zabihi
  Amy Cook 
College of Business Denise Buhrau 
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences IV Ramakrishnan 
School of Dental Medicine Stephen Walker 
School of Health Technology and Management Saeedah Hickman
School of Journalism  Laura Lindenfeld Sher
School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences Jackie Collier
School of Medicine Anissa Abi-Darghum
School of Nursing Patricia Bruckenthal 
School of Social Welfare  Richard Morgan
Go to top