Staff Directory


NEW -  Important Information for Investigators with International Collaborations

Select an office to see their staff directory
Grants Management
Position Name Phone Number E-mail
Director of Grants Management Sheila Routh 631-632-4886
Special Project Assistant Renee Curry 631-632-1732
Sr. Administrative Assistant Cynthia Traub 631-632-4886
Secretary Lisa Tierney 631-632-9038
Assistant Director, Sponsored Project Expenditure Stephanie Ammann 631-632-9071
Sponsored Project Expenditure Coordinator Doreen Nicholas 631-632-1367
Grants Management Specialist Joseph Scarola 631-632-4185
Grants Management Specialist Katherine Rasmussen 631-632-9144
Grants Management Specialist Mary Moran 631-632-9018
Sponsored Award Analyst Corinne Lentz 631-632-9173
Sponsored Award Analyst Risha Bostick 631-632-2633
Assistant Director, Accounts Receivables/ Financial Reporting Ana Maria Goncalves 631-632-9015
Senior Financial Specialist Michele Hass 631-632-1812
Financial Specialist Frances "Cookie" Maxwell 631-632-1723
Financial Specialist Mary Alice Plant 631-632-9352
Financial Specialist Mary Ellen Bestenheider 631-632-4189
Financial Specialist Lori Marjowski 631-632-9075
Manager, RF Accounts and Effort Reporting Annette Ainsley 631-632-6038
CS Specialist Pappsey Mathew 631-632-9522
Accounting Clerk Liliane Fenelus 631-632-1891
Go to top