Staff Directory

 

NEW -  Important Information for Investigators with International Collaborations

Select an office to see their staff directory
Proposal Development (OPD)
Position Name Phone Number E-mail
Director, Office of Proposal Development Nina Maung-Gaona, Ph.D. 631-632-7932 nina.maung@stonybrook.edu
Proposal Development Specialist Deborah Mann 631-632-1496 deborah.mann@stonybrook.edu
Proposal Coordinator Alice Baumer 631-632-7006 alice.baumer@stonybrook.edu
Proposal Coordinator Aveary Menze 631-632-2632 aveary.menze@stonybrook.edu
Proposal Coordinator Erin Casella 631-632-2637 erin.casella@stonybrook.edu
Proposal Coordinator Julianna Carbone 631-632-7003 Julianna.Carbone@stonybrook.edu
Proposal Development Specialist Sheri Clark, Ph.D. 631-632-1985 sheri.clark@stonybrook.edu
Research Development Specialist Kathryne Piazzola 631-632-1644 kathryne.piazzola@stonybrook.edu
Research Development Specialist Mandy Frantz 631-632-2314 mandy.frantz@stonybrook.edu
Research Development Specialist Maureen Piekos 631-632-1976 maureen.piekos@stonybrook.edu
Go to top