Staff Directory

The Office(s) of the Vice President for Research will be CLOSED as follows during this holiday season:
Monday and Tuesday, December 24 and 25 - Christmas Holiday
Monday and Tuesday, December 31 - January 01, 2019

Select an office to see their staff directory
Research Compliance
Name Phone Number E-mail Position
Rebecca W. Dahl (631) 632-9036 rebecca.dahl@stonybrook.edu Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance
Mary O'Neill 631-632-9036 mary.oneill@stonybrook.edu Assistant Director, Research Compliance
Susan Gasparo 631-632-1954 susan.gasparo@stonybrook.edu Assistant Director, Research Compliance Export Compliance Officer
Elizabeth Baron 631-632-9036 elizabeth.baron@stonybrook.edu IRB Administrator
Aimee Minton 631-632-9036 aimee.minton@stonybrook.edu IRB/COI Administrator
Abdool Samad 631-632-9036 abdool.samad@stonybrook.edu IRB Administrator
Lu-Ann Kozlowski 631-632-9036 lu-ann.kozlowski@stonybrook.edu HRPP Administrator
Mary Ellen (Rell) Herz 631-632-9036 maryellen.herz@stonybrook.edu Office Assistant
Jessica Lasebikan 631-632-9036 jessica.lasebikan@stonybrook.edu IRB Assistant
Go to top