Research Leadership

The Office(s) of the Vice President for Research will be CLOSED as follows during this holiday season:
Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday and Tuesday, December 24 and 25 - Christmas Holiday
Monday and Tuesday, December 31 - January 01, 2019



Richard J. Reeder, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Associate Vice President for Brookhaven National Lab Affairs, Professor of Geosciences
richard.j.reeder@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Nina Maung-Gaona, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Office of Proposal Development
nina.maung@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Alina Azzam-Stroia
Director for Sponsored Programs

alina.stroia@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9028




Sheila Routh
Director of Grants Management

sheila.routh@stonybrook.edu
631-632-4886




Peter Donnelly
Director, Technology Licensing and Industry Relations

peter.donnelly@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9009



Robert Davidson
Director of Administrative and Research Systems

robert.davidson@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1997


Go to top