Research Leadership

NEW -  5/2 Day Proposal Submission and PI Eligibility policies are now in effect.    

NEW - Inventor Portal - Now Available



Richard J. Reeder, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Associate Vice President for Brookhaven National Lab Affairs, Professor of Geosciences
richard.j.reeder@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Nina Maung-Gaona, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Office of Proposal Development
nina.maung@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7932




Alina Azzam-Stroia
Director for Sponsored Programs

alina.stroia@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9028




Rebecca W. Dahl
Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance

rebecca.dahl@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9036




Sheila Routh
Director of Grants Management

sheila.routh@stonybrook.edu
631-632-4886




Peter Donnelly
Associate Vice President for Technology Partnerships

peter.donnelly@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9009



Sean Boykevisch, Ph.D.
Director of the Office of Technology Licensing and Industry Relations

sean.boykevisch@stonybrook.edu
631-632-6952




Robert Davidson
Director of Administrative and Research Systems

robert.davidson@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1997


Go to top