Staff Directory


NEW -  Important Information for Investigators with International Collaborations

Please choose office to see Staff Directory. Select ANY to see entire staff directory
Vice President for Research
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Richard J. Reeder, Ph.D. Vice President for Research 631-632-7932
Nina Maung-Gaona, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Research 631-632-7932
Kathleen Green Executive Administrator 631-632-7932
Sponsored Programs
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Alina Azzam-Stroia Director for Sponsored Programs 631-632-9028
Dawn Alomar Assistant Director for Contracts 631-632-9016
Shiu Yie (Jennifer) Hsieh Clinical Trials/Contracts Administrator 631-632-4949
Kathryn Joines Clinical Trials/Contracts Administrator 631-632-1682
Celeste Radgowski Contracts Administrator 631-632-9079
Kristen Ford Grants Administrator 631-632-8331
Laureen Velez Grants Administrator 631-632-1681
Michele Canton Grants Administrator 631-632-9029
Michelle (Shelly) Rose Grants Administrator 631-632-1610
Susan Ciuffo Grants Administrator 631-632-9089
Josephine Schwarz Secretary 631-632-9949
Mary Serra Sr. Grants Administrator 631-632-9102
Kathryn Belmonte Administrative Staff Assistant 631-632-4402
Razeema Sahib Supervisor, Account Establishment Unit 631-632-6568
Jacelyn Dent Senior Account Establishment Specialist 631-632-6569
Paula Moore Account Establishment Specialist 631-632-9008
Proposal Development (OPD)
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Nina Maung-Gaona, Ph.D. Director, Office of Proposal Development 631-632-7932
Deborah Mann Proposal Development Specialist 631-632-1496
Alice Baumer Proposal Coordinator 631-632-7006
Aveary Menze Proposal Coordinator 631-632-2632
Erin Casella Proposal Coordinator 631-632-2637
Julianna Carbone Proposal Coordinator 631-632-7003
Sheri Clark, Ph.D. Proposal Development Specialist 631-632-1985
Kathryne Piazzola Research Development Specialist 631-632-1644
Mandy Frantz Research Development Specialist 631-632-2314
Maureen Piekos Research Development Specialist 631-632-1976
Research Compliance
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Rebecca W. Dahl Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance (631) 632-9036
Mary O'Neill Assistant Director, Research Compliance 631-632-9036
Susan Gasparo Assistant Director, Research Compliance and Export Compliance Officer 631-632-1954
Elizabeth Baron Senior IRB Administrator 631-632-9036
Aimee Minton Senior IRB Administrator 631-632-9036
Abdool Samad Senior IRB Administrator 631-632-9036
Lu-Ann Kozlowski Senior HRPP Administrator 631-632-9036
Mary Ellen (Rell) Herz Office Assistant 631-632-9036
Emily Capak HRPP Assistant 631-632-9036
Jessica Lasebikan IRB Administrator 631-632-9036
Grants Management
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Sheila Routh Director of Grants Management 631-632-4886
Renee Curry Special Project Assistant 631-632-1732
Cynthia Traub Sr. Administrative Assistant 631-632-4886
Lisa Tierney Secretary 631-632-9038
Stephanie Ammann Assistant Director, Sponsored Project Expenditure 631-632-9071
Doreen Nicholas Sponsored Project Expenditure Coordinator 631-632-1367
Joseph Scarola Grants Management Specialist 631-632-4185
Katherine Rasmussen Grants Management Specialist 631-632-9144
Mary Moran Grants Management Specialist 631-632-9018
Corinne Lentz Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9173
Risha Bostick Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-2633
Ana Maria Goncalves Assistant Director, Accounts Receivables/ Financial Reporting 631-632-9015
Michele Hass Senior Financial Specialist 631-632-1812
Frances "Cookie" Maxwell Financial Specialist 631-632-1723
Mary Alice Plant Financial Specialist 631-632-9352
Mary Ellen Bestenheider Financial Specialist 631-632-4189
Lori Marjowski Financial Specialist 631-632-9075
Annette Ainsley Manager, RF Accounts and Effort Reporting 631-632-6038
Pappsey Mathew CS Specialist 631-632-9522
Liliane Fenelus Accounting Clerk 631-632-1891
Technology Licensing and Industry Relations
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Peter Donnelly Associate Vice President for Technology Partnerships 631-632-9009
Sean Boykevisch, Ph.D. Director of the Office of Technology Licensing and Industry Relations 631-632-6952
Maureen E. Case Administrative Assistant 631-632-1362
Donna Tumminello Assistant Director (Engineering and Appl. Sciences) 631-632-4163
Valery Matthys, Ph.D. Licensing Specialist 631-632-6561
Linda Galvin Financial Manager 631-632-6964
Debra Passariello Financial Assistant 631-632-6427
LeAnn Acconcia Docket Manager 631-632-1497
Frances Ribaudo Financial Assistant 631-632-1072
James Martino Technology Commercialization Assistant 631-632-6962
Olga Kaufman Technology Marketing Specialist
DoIT Information Systems (Research)
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Robert Davidson Director of Administrative and Research Systems 631-632-1997
Monique Blakeley Senior Programmer Analyst 631-632-4334
Jason Dayton Lead Programmer Analyst 631-632-2571
Joseph Montelione Lead Programmer Analyst 631-632-7959
Go to top